Our Partners

PARTNER                                WEBSITE
Adirondack Bank www.adirondackbank.com
Bank of America www.bankofamerica.com
Bank of Utica www.bankofutica.com
Berkshire Bank www.berkshirebank.com
Citizens Bank www.citizensbank.com
City of Rome www.romenewyork.com
City of Utica www.cityofutica.com
Community Development Financial Institutions Fund (CDFI) www.cdfifund.gov/who_we_are/index.asp
Crooked Brook offers promotional products, items, decorated apparel and accessories such as custom embroidery, jackets, shirts, polo shirts, golf shirts, t-shirts, Hawaiian shirts, sweatshirts, hoodies, hats, tote bags, sweatshirt blankets and fleece blankets. http://www.crookedbrook.com/lab-coats-custom-embroidered.htm

 

Empire Justice Center www.empirejustice.org/
First Niagara Bank www.fnfg.com        email: judy.rowlands@fnfg.com
First Source Federal Credit Union www.fsource.org
Herkimer County www.herkimercounty.org
Key Bank www.keybank.com
Mami Interpreters http://mamiinterpreters.org/
M&T Bank www.mandtbank.com
NeighborWorks America www.nw.org
New York State Attorney General www.ag.ny.gov/
New York State Energy Research & Development Authority http://www.nyserda.ny.gov/
New York State Housing & Community Renewl (HCR) www.nyhousingsearch.gov
Oneida County www.ocgov.net
Oneida County Habitat for Humanity www.habitat.org/cd/kit/homepage.aspx?page=oneidacountyny
Parkway Senior Center http://psc-utica.com/
The Fort Schuyler Trading Company : The Fort Schuyler Trading Company is a micro coffee roaster that offers the highest quality organic and unprocessed natural products they can procure namely; coffee, tea, herbs, spices, maple syrup, maple sugar, honey, raw honey, beeswax candles, natural skin care products, handmade soap, essential oils, natural stone tile and specialty lumber . http://unundadages.com/

 

SONYMA

 

www.nyshcr.org/Topics/Home/Buyers/SONYMA/SONYMAProductsforFirstTimeHomebuyers.htm
Town of Ohio www.ohiony.us/
Town of Vienna http://townofvienna.ny.gov/